Enjoyment, Reflection, Satiation, Wellbeing

Being liberal vs rigid with food

It’s important we don’t take it too far in one direction if it’s affecting our well-being in life.

I’ve played both sides of that field, and I find it best for myself to be about 95% rigid and the rest some freedom from cost, and rarely, freedom from ingredients. If I get too liberal, I end up lethargic and can’t do things I love, like workouts, occasional video games, or puzzles.

What have you found for yourself? 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

